The Eighth Jordan International Civil Engineering Conference (JICEC8)

Organizing Committee

Prof. Raed Samra (Chair) – Construction & Structural Engineering Consultant

Dr. Lina Shbeeb – AlHussein Technical University

Eng. Malek Y. Alrawashdeh – Free Lance Engineering

Prof. Anis Shatnawi - University of Jordan

Eng. Maher Khoury – Design Associates and Research Bureau (DARB)

Eng. Sami Habahbeh - Royal Scientific Society

Eng. Malik Alalwaan – Royal Scientific Society

Eng. Khaled Nassar – Private Business

Dr. Ghada Kassab - University of Jordan

Dr. Maha M. I. Halalsheh (Vice-Chair) - University of Jordan

Dr. Majed S. Msallam – Al-Balqa’ Applied University

Dr. Khair Al-Deen Bsisu - University of Jordan

Dr. Ibrahim Asi – Arab Center for Engineering Studies (ACES)

Dr. Hamed AlAyed – Holy Rock Consultant Engineers

Eng. Husni Madi – Shura Construction Management

Dr. Rana Imam - University of Jordan

Eng. Mohammad Alhaniny – Greater Amman Municipality